Monthly Archives

September 2017

Issues

The BLVD. Vol 2 – ft. Anna Wolf

The BLVD Magazine Vol. 2 now available for purchase! Photographer: Jorge Duva – @jorgeduva Model: Anna Wolf – @anna_wolf3 represented by @nextmodelsmiami Mua & Stylist: Jenny Dyson Roura – @jennydmakeup ____________________________________ Inside: @Juliamindar_photographer_la @KelliKickham @anarema_ph @cafemakeup.ru @alina.korzh @aquarellemodels @4kfashion @isabelleruen…

Continue reading
Articles

OBSESSIONS

Photographer: Jorge Duva – @jorgeduva – www.jorgeduva.com Model: Anna Wolf Represented by Next Models Miami – @anna_wolf3 Mua & Stylist: Jenny Dyson Roura – @jennydmakeupPhoto CLICK “FIND OUT MORE ON MAGCLOUD” BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The BLVD Magazine Vol. 2…

Continue reading
Editorials

PURITY

  Model: Eve Powell IG: @evepowell_ Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr IG: @PedroRolleJr Wardrobe/Styling: Style Link Miami IG: @StyleLinkMiami Makeup: Sophia Perez IG: GlamorousLooksBySophy CLICK “FIND OUT MORE ON MAGCLOUD” BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The BLVD Magazine Vol. 2 By BLVD…

Continue reading
Editorials

NEVER CRY

  Photography: Niculai Constantinescu IG: @niculai_constantinescu Styling : Gavin Mikey Collins IG: @gavinmikeycollins Hair and Makeup : Richard Wilkinson IG: @richardpaint MODEL : Nicolas Van Graan IG: @nicolasvangraan AGENCY: @20modelmanagement CLICK “FIND OUT MORE ON MAGCLOUD” TO PURCHASE ISSUE The…

Continue reading
Editorials

ANNA

Photographer Anna Reminnaya (Instagram @anarema_ph) Make-up and hair artist Elena Soboleva (Instagram @cafemakeup.ru) Model Alina Korzh (Instagram @alina.korzh) Agency Aquarelle models (Instagram @aquarellemodels) CLICK “FIND OUT MORE ON MAGCLOUD” BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The BLVD Magazine Vol. 2 By BLVD…

Continue reading
Editorials

KIERA

Production: 4k fashion / @4kfashion Photos: Isabelle Ruen / @isabelleruen Model: Kiera Smith / @thekierasmith Bikinis: Dolce Aqua Swimwear / @dolce_aquaswimwear BTS photos: Keegan Snow / @keegansnow Boat provide by Luxury Liners / @luxuryliners CLICK “FIND OUT MORE ON MAGCLOUD”…

Continue reading
Editorials

SUMMERS NOT DEAD

Photographer: Julia Mindar @Juliamindar_photographer_la Model: Kelli Kickham @KelliKickham CLICK “FIND OUT MORE ON MAGCLOUD” BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The BLVD Magazine Vol. 2 By BLVD Magazine 64 pages, published 9/9/2017 Fashion, Glamour and Lifestyle Photography

Continue reading
Editorials

TAVIA

Photographer – Charmaine McManus IG @mcmanusphotog Model Tavia Bitz IG @Tavia Bitz Makeup – Alina Rekshta IG @beautifywithalina Agency – Edge Agency IG @edge_agency CLICK “FIND OUT MORE ON MAGCLOUD” BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The BLVD Magazine Vol. 2 By…

Continue reading
Editorials

FUN ALONE

Model Kristi Gor Instagram @gor_kristi Photographer Gonzalo Feo Instagram @gonzalofeophoto CLICK “FIND OUT MORE ON MAGCLOUD” BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The BLVD Magazine Vol. 2 By BLVD Magazine 64 pages, published 9/9/2017 Fashion, Glamour and Lifestyle Photography

Continue reading
Editorials

LESS TALK MORE FASHION

Photographer: Mike D. Smith (@mikedphotography) Wardrobe: Michelle Judice (@styledbymichellejudice) Hair/Mua: Annie B. (@anniebhairandmakeup) Models: Chanelle Gardner (@chanellgardnr) Angel Glaude (@__angelofmine) CLICK “FIND OUT MORE ON MAGCLOUD” BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The BLVD Magazine Vol. 2 By BLVD Magazine 64 pages,…

Continue reading
Close