Monthly Archives

October 2017

Articles

FLAWLESS IN SANTORINI

Model: Khloe Terae[ @khloe ] Photographer: Jenya Luzan[ @tropicpic ] Swimwear: Gigi The Label [ @gigithelabel ] MUA: Enda Trogen [ @edna_trogen ] HAIR: Simona Barbato [ @simobarbato ] Event: Destination Cover [ @destinationcover ] Location: Oia Sunset Villas Oia,…

Continue reading
Editorials

ESSENTIA

  Phototographer: Pedro Rolle Jr IG: @PedroRolleJr Model: Kristina Walters IG: @KristinaWalters Wardrobe/Styling: Style Link Miami IG: @StyleLinkMiami Location: Prominent Status IG: @ProminentStatus CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 3 – ft. Khloe Terae By BLVD Magazine…

Continue reading
Editorials

ALLURE

  Photogtapher: Evgeniy Biryukov @iambiryukov Model: Elizaveta Vlasenko @elvlsnko Style: Anastasiia Sazonova @sazonovanasti Retouch: Sonet Pryadko @sonet_pryadko_retoucher Makeup Artist/Hair stylist: Ekaterina Rusanovs @ekaterina_rusanova Clothing Brand: Zara, Mango, Botrois @botrois CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 3 –…

Continue reading
Editorials

WATER ELEMENTS

Photographer: Elena Tiurina ( @elenatjurina ) Model: Alina Korneeva ( @selectmgmt ) MUA: Masha Maitri ( @mashamaitri ) Hair: Olesya Lopatkina ( @hby_alice ) CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 3 – ft. Khloe Terae By BLVD…

Continue reading
Editorials

ELEGANT

  Model: Christie Gabriel Instagram: @theselfmademodel Website: www.selfmademodel.com Hairstylist: Denise Jackson Instagram: @jazzystylist MUA: Priya Sane Designer: Lisa Reed Photographer: Gregory Henry (MCY Photography) Instagram: @MrCaughtYa Studio: Keilan Brooks (Glitz Dolls) Instagram: @keilanbrooks CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard…

Continue reading
Editorials

EN BLOC

  Photographer – Parizad D (https://www.instagram.com/parizad_d/) Model – Diana (Inega Model Management https://www.instagram.com/ inega.in/ ) Stylist – Yvonne Monterio (https://www.instagram.com/yvonne_monteiro/) Make-up – Flavia Giuliodori (https://www.instagram.com/flaviagiumua/) Hair – Marce Pedrozo (https://www.instagram.com/marcepedrozo/) CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 3…

Continue reading
Editorials

LILY

  Photography: Avi Loud IG: @aviloud Styling: Michelle Andrews IG: @mishnar Hair and MUA: @irenedeneenmakeup Model: Lily Rose IG: @lilyvote1 CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 3 – ft. Khloe Terae By BLVD Magazine 64 pages, published…

Continue reading
Editorials

GOLDEN HOUR

Photographer: Ian White IG: @itsiansphotos Model: Danza Franz IG: @danzafranz Stylist: Cristina Garzon IG: @cristinavgarzon Makeup: Sabrina Semexant IG: @beautybysabrina CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 3 – ft. Khloe Terae By BLVD Magazine 64 pages, published…

Continue reading
Editorials

GET READY FOR FUN

  Photo&Retouch: Ion Jairo (@ionjairo) Model: Naara Rodher (@nrodher) at Trendmodels Stylist: Laura Fernández (@ele.efe) Muah :Lucía Lami (@lucialamiart) CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 3 – ft. Khloe Terae By BLVD Magazine 64 pages, published 10/9/2017…

Continue reading
Close