Monthly Archives

February 2020

Editorials

SHADES OF NIGHT

Creative Director/Photographer/ Lighting Designer/Retoucher: Molchanov Pavel IG: @molchanovphoto Wardrobe Stylist: Suraeva Darya IG: @privet_dasha Model/Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Mezhgailis Kristina IG: @_takeiteasybaby_ The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina By BLVD Magazine 60 pages, published 2/18/2020 The BLVD Magazine Vol….

Continue reading
Editorials

A Grungy Hike with Stacia

Photographer: BradleyWittke IG: @wittkephoto Model: Stacia Evans IG: @elizabethlemonluver The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina By BLVD Magazine 60 pages, published 2/18/2020 The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina Cover: Molchanov Pavel@molchanovphotoSuraeva Darya@rivet_dashaMezhgailis Kristina@_takeiteasybaby_ Inside:BradleyWittke@wittkephotoStacia Evans@elizabethlemonluver Benjamin…

Continue reading
Editorials

Fantasy

Photographer: Benjamin Zaharik IG: @zaharikphotography Model: Reilley Nelson The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina By BLVD Magazine 60 pages, published 2/18/2020 The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina Cover: Molchanov Pavel@molchanovphotoSuraeva Darya@rivet_dashaMezhgailis Kristina@_takeiteasybaby_ Inside:BradleyWittke@wittkephotoStacia Evans@elizabethlemonluver Benjamin Zaharik@zaharikphotography…

Continue reading
Editorials

ON MY OWN

Model: Taliah Meree’ @Hop Models IG: @taliahmeree Photographer: RUDY THOMPSON IG: @therteeseven The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina By BLVD Magazine 60 pages, published 2/18/2020 The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina Cover: Molchanov Pavel@molchanovphotoSuraeva Darya@rivet_dashaMezhgailis Kristina@_takeiteasybaby_…

Continue reading
Editorials

Violet & Yellow

Model: Sara IG: @sararg1 Photographer: Francisco Garrochena Lopez IG: @franciscogarrochena Fashion Designer: Blas Lope IG: @blaslopezdesing The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina By BLVD Magazine 60 pages, published 2/18/2020 The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina Cover:…

Continue reading
Editorials

Country Bride

Model: Arianna Vallebona IG: @arianna.vallebona Wardrobe Stylist: Spose Così IG: @sposecosì Makeup Artist: Noemi Cutugno IG: @neceret Model: Serena Gualinetti IG: @serenagualinetti Model: Giulia Nora IG: @giulianora_ Photographer: Marcello Rapallino IG: @mrapallino Model: Sabrina Giordano @Eneles Italia IG: @___.sab.__ The…

Continue reading
Editorials

SUMMER DREAM

Photographer: Tomasz Szwangruber IG: @tomas.szwangruber Makeup Artist: Karolina Jezierska IG: @karolinajezierska_makeup Model: Julia Michalik IG: @julia_michalik The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina By BLVD Magazine 60 pages, published 2/18/2020 The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina Cover:…

Continue reading
Editorials

FILLING THE FRAME

Photographer: Heidi Back @heidiback.photography Model: Exotiese @ Hugh Modeling Agency @Exotiese Hair and Makeup Artist: Lorena De la Vega @lorenagdelavega Fashion Designer: Simge Senol, Senol Designs @simisimmyyyy Fashion designer: Skye Davies @fashionbySkye Headpieces by Skye Davies @fashionbySkye Jewelry Designer: Genette…

Continue reading
Issues

The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina

The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina By BLVD Magazine 60 pages, published 2/18/2020 The BLVD Magazine Vol. 30 Ft. Mezhgailis Kristina Cover: Molchanov Pavel@molchanovphotoSuraeva Darya@rivet_dashaMezhgailis Kristina@_takeiteasybaby_ Inside:BradleyWittke@wittkephotoStacia Evans@elizabethlemonluver Benjamin Zaharik@zaharikphotography Reilley Nelson Taliah Meree’ @Hop Models@taliahmereeRUDY THOMPSON@therteeseven Sara…

Continue reading
Close