Monthly Archives

November 2020

Editorials

Queen’s in a pearl

Photographer: Konstantinos Katsianis IG: @kkatsianis Model: Anastasia Villioti IG: @anastasia.villioti Makeup Artist: Veronika_phoenix IG: @veronika_phoenix Model: Izabella Karkarasvili IG: @izabella_karkarasvili

Continue reading
Editorials

Red

Photographer: Dmitry Tsvetkov IG: @dmitrytsvetkov Wardrobe Stylist/Model/Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Model Maria Dvoryanskaya IG: @dvoryanskayamari

Continue reading
Editorials

Wilderness Beauty

Photographer: Robert Weatherbee IG: @rswphotographic Model: Daniella Wackerhagen @Patti Falconer Agency IG: @daniella_wackerhagen Makeup Artist: Candi Leis IG: @Sweetpeace4

Continue reading
Issues

The Blvd. Magazine Volume 41 Featuring Igor Arzakov

The Blvd. Magazine Volume 41 Featuring Igor Arzakov Cover: Alla Rodionova @alla_rodionova_fotograf Marina Welz @marina_welz Igor Arzakov @_mgf_igor Inside: Isakova Maria @mariaisakova Elina Sufyanova @sufyanova_elina Fahim Farooq @fahimfarooqphotography Kaarunya Nesan @_kaaro_ne Robert Weatherbee @rswphotographic Daniella Wackerhagen @Patti Falconer Agency @daniella_wackerhagen…

Continue reading
Close