Category

Articles

Articles

FOLLY OF YOUTH

PHOTOGRAPHER: LINDSEY O IG: @LINDSLOPHOTO HAIR STYLIST: LAURA FRAZIER IG:@HAIRZILLAA ACCESSORY DESIGNER: PINK PEWTER IG: @PINKPEWTER MODEL: MIRANDA PHILIPS @RED WILLOW TALENT IG: @MIRANDAAAALEEE CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE

Continue reading
Articles

ENDLESS TIDES

Model: Hope Dacosta Photographer: Lance Miller Accessory Designer: Bel Amour Jewelry And Antiques CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 17 ft. Naomi Emma By BLVD Magazine 54 pages, published 1/8/2019 The BLVD Magazine Vol. 17 now available…

Continue reading
Articles

Nieproste Historie

FASHION DESIGNER: SYLWIA KOPCZYŃSKA AND DIANA WALKIEWICZ PHOTOGRAPHER: KUSZ ELWIRA, PIOTR STACH CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 16 ft. Lauren York By BLVD Magazine 54 pages, published 12/5/2018 The BLVD Magazine Vol. 16 now available for…

Continue reading
Articles

DRIFT BEACH

Model:Arina Feeney IG: @arinafeeney Photographer:Alfredo Omaña Padron IG: @ajgfilmproductions Creative Director:Jaime Morton-Hawley IG: @jaimemortonhawley Swimwear: Sapia Simone IG: @sapiasimone Jewelry: Gemmelle Jewelry IG: @gemmellejewelry Location:Drift Beach, One & Only Royal Mirage, Dubai – @driftbeachdubai@ooroyalmirage Booked by:Nova Prime PR IG: @novaprimepr…

Continue reading
Articles

BRAZEN

  Model: Chloe L Crawford IG: [ @chloelcrawford ] Photographer: Jenya Luzan IG: [ @tropicpic ] MUA: Edna Trogen IG: [ @edna_trogen ] Hair: Simona Barbato IG: [ @simobarbato ] Wardrobe: Santorini Dress IG: [ @santorinidress ] Location: Oia, Santorini,…

Continue reading
Articles

IN LITTLE HAVANA

Model: Esmeralda Roxana IG: @SummerPleaseCom Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr. IG: @PedroRolleJr Wardrobe/Styling: Illy Perez IG: @She.illy Hair & Makeup: Brenda Francois IG: @BrendaFrancoisMua CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 7 ft. Esmeralda Roxana By BLVD Magazine 56…

Continue reading
Articles

HIGH STANDARD

Photographer: Ken “Tsunami” Shep IG: @undergroundtsu Model: Tahiry Jose IG: @theRealTahiry CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 6 By BLVD Magazine 60 pages, published 1/6/2018 Fashion, Glamour and Lifestyle Photography

Continue reading
Articles

OVERALL CONNOSIUR

  Photographer: Kenny Deveaux IG: @Kenny_Deveaux Model: Gaby Suares IG: @IamGabySuares CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 5 ft. Gaby Suares By BLVD Magazine 64 pages, published 12/18/2017 Fashion, Glamour and Lifestyle Photography

Continue reading
Articles

BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL

Model: Kennedi Ireland IG: @KennediIreland Agency: Elite Models Miami IG: @EliteModelsMiami Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr IG: @PedroRolleJr MUA: Brenda Francois IG: @VivelaMakeup Wardrobe/Styling: Style Link Miami IG: @StyleLinkMiami PURCHASE ISSUE BELOW The Boulevard Vol. 4 – ft. Kennedi Ireland By…

Continue reading
Articles

FLAWLESS IN SANTORINI

Model: Khloe Terae[ @khloe ] Photographer: Jenya Luzan[ @tropicpic ] Swimwear: Gigi The Label [ @gigithelabel ] MUA: Enda Trogen [ @edna_trogen ] HAIR: Simona Barbato [ @simobarbato ] Event: Destination Cover [ @destinationcover ] Location: Oia Sunset Villas Oia,…

Continue reading
Close