Category

Editorials

Editorials

BOLD

Model: Francisca Von Hafe @Uno Models IG: @franciscavhperez Male Model: Hernan Cano @Uno Models IG: @hernancanolopez Photographer: Luis Glez IG: @luisglezph Stylist: Mila Bayani IG: @milabayani Assistant: Carlos Puente IG: @puenting Assistant: Victor Gonz├ílez IG: @victor__glez Editor: Nacho Armentera IG:…

Continue reading
Editorials

SUMMER’S OVER

Model: Charlotte Hinton @Factorchosen ATL IG: @charmariehinton Photographer: Christopher Alphonzo Millsapp Makeup Artist: Paula Millsapp CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 6 By BLVD Magazine 60 pages, published 1/6/2018 Fashion, Glamour and Lifestyle Photography

Continue reading
Editorials

THE STARS IN HER EYES

Photographer: Elizabeth Grace @egracephotos Model: Amy Alessi @amy.alessi Hair Stylist: Maddie Raspe @madabouthair.online Makeup Artist : Brittany Hennings @bhennings128 Nail Artist: Jessica Warzyniak @oohnicenails Wardrobe Stylist: Sarah Spezza @shoptheannex CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 6 By…

Continue reading
Editorials

RENDEZ-VOUS

Model: Salome Walbrou @Karin Models Agency IG: @salomewlr Photographer: Melassi Photography IG: @melassi_photography Retoucher: Aleksandar Radovanovic IG: @aleksandar_retouch Makeup Artist: Andea Sorel IG: @andrea.srl Wardrobe Stylist/Creative Director: SUMAN AB IG: @suman_ab CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol….

Continue reading
Editorials

FEELING A SOHO MOMENT

Photographer: Sarah Lenoir IG: @sarahlenoirphotography Makeup Artist: Stacy Buch IG: @stacybuch Talent Agent: The Saints Nyc IG: @thesaintsnyc Model: Abril Alonso IG: @apprill Wardrobe Stylist: Diego Larez IG: @diegolarez CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 6 By…

Continue reading
Editorials

SERENE BEAUTY

Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr. IG: @PedroRolleJr Model: Elizabeth Avello IG: @ElizabethAvello CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 6 By BLVD Magazine 60 pages, published 1/6/2018 Fashion, Glamour and Lifestyle Photography

Continue reading
Editorials

WANDERLUST

Model: Drew Sara Holjes IG: @sincerelydrewsara Photographer: Tobias Hibbs IG: @tobiashibbs CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 6 By BLVD Magazine 60 pages, published 1/6/2018 Fashion, Glamour and Lifestyle Photography

Continue reading
Editorials

50 Shades of Fierce

Photographer: Jamal Mally Darville IG: @TravantiPhotography Model: Keisha IG: @50shades_of_fierce CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 6 By BLVD Magazine 60 pages, published 1/6/2018 Fashion, Glamour and Lifestyle Photography

Continue reading
Editorials

BRAZILIAN FASHION

  Model: Andressa Senna IG: @andrysenna Model’s Agency @indastriamodel Photographer: Marcello Rapallino IG:@mrapallino Hair Stylist: Fabioeangela IG: @fabioeangelaparrucchieri Wardrobe Stylist: Alessandtra Abbigliamento IG: @alessandraabbigliamento Makeup Artist: Nicole Galante IG: @nicolegalantemua Stylist: Rachele Ansaloni IG: @racheleansaloni CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE…

Continue reading
Editorials

ASHLEY

  Photographer: Alicia White – Coastal Creations Photography IG: @coastal_country_creations Fashion Designer: Leka Design IG: @lekadesign Model: Ashley Christina IG: @queenamodel Makeup Artist: Alison Alexander Accessory Designer: Pure Jewelry CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 5 ft….

Continue reading
Close