Category

Editorials

Editorials

ELEGANT

  Model: Christie Gabriel Instagram: @theselfmademodel Website: www.selfmademodel.com Hairstylist: Denise Jackson Instagram: @jazzystylist MUA: Priya Sane Designer: Lisa Reed Photographer: Gregory Henry (MCY Photography) Instagram: @MrCaughtYa Studio: Keilan Brooks (Glitz Dolls) Instagram: @keilanbrooks CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard…

Continue reading
Editorials

EN BLOC

  Photographer – Parizad D (https://www.instagram.com/parizad_d/) Model – Diana (Inega Model Management https://www.instagram.com/ inega.in/ ) Stylist – Yvonne Monterio (https://www.instagram.com/yvonne_monteiro/) Make-up – Flavia Giuliodori (https://www.instagram.com/flaviagiumua/) Hair – Marce Pedrozo (https://www.instagram.com/marcepedrozo/) CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 3…

Continue reading
Editorials

LILY

  Photography: Avi Loud IG: @aviloud Styling: Michelle Andrews IG: @mishnar Hair and MUA: @irenedeneenmakeup Model: Lily Rose IG: @lilyvote1 CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 3 – ft. Khloe Terae By BLVD Magazine 64 pages, published…

Continue reading
Editorials

GOLDEN HOUR

Photographer: Ian White IG: @itsiansphotos Model: Danza Franz IG: @danzafranz Stylist: Cristina Garzon IG: @cristinavgarzon Makeup: Sabrina Semexant IG: @beautybysabrina CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 3 – ft. Khloe Terae By BLVD Magazine 64 pages, published…

Continue reading
Editorials

GET READY FOR FUN

  Photo&Retouch: Ion Jairo (@ionjairo) Model: Naara Rodher (@nrodher) at Trendmodels Stylist: Laura Fernández (@ele.efe) Muah :Lucía Lami (@lucialamiart) CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 3 – ft. Khloe Terae By BLVD Magazine 64 pages, published 10/9/2017…

Continue reading
Editorials

BOURBON AND SUNSHINE

Model Aletxa Mueses Instagram @aletxamueses Photographer Gonzalo Feo Instagram @gonzalofeophoto Styling Arena de Playa Instagram @arenadeplayausaofficial MUA Gabriela McAdams Ojeda Instagram @apolunaartistry CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 3 – ft. Khloe Terae By BLVD Magazine 64…

Continue reading
Editorials

PURITY

  Model: Eve Powell IG: @evepowell_ Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr IG: @PedroRolleJr Wardrobe/Styling: Style Link Miami IG: @StyleLinkMiami Makeup: Sophia Perez IG: GlamorousLooksBySophy CLICK “FIND OUT MORE ON MAGCLOUD” BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The BLVD Magazine Vol. 2 By BLVD…

Continue reading
Editorials

NEVER CRY

  Photography: Niculai Constantinescu IG: @niculai_constantinescu Styling : Gavin Mikey Collins IG: @gavinmikeycollins Hair and Makeup : Richard Wilkinson IG: @richardpaint MODEL : Nicolas Van Graan IG: @nicolasvangraan AGENCY: @20modelmanagement CLICK “FIND OUT MORE ON MAGCLOUD” TO PURCHASE ISSUE The…

Continue reading
Editorials

ANNA

Photographer Anna Reminnaya (Instagram @anarema_ph) Make-up and hair artist Elena Soboleva (Instagram @cafemakeup.ru) Model Alina Korzh (Instagram @alina.korzh) Agency Aquarelle models (Instagram @aquarellemodels) CLICK “FIND OUT MORE ON MAGCLOUD” BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. The BLVD Magazine Vol. 2 By BLVD…

Continue reading
Editorials

KIERA

Production: 4k fashion / @4kfashion Photos: Isabelle Ruen / @isabelleruen Model: Kiera Smith / @thekierasmith Bikinis: Dolce Aqua Swimwear / @dolce_aquaswimwear BTS photos: Keegan Snow / @keegansnow Boat provide by Luxury Liners / @luxuryliners CLICK “FIND OUT MORE ON MAGCLOUD”…

Continue reading
Close