Category

Editorials

Editorials

TROPIC ESSENCE

Model: Iboni Richards @Square Root IG: @_iboni_ Photographer/Creative Director: Martin Framez IG: @martin_framez Wardrobe Stylist/Creative Director: Cristina V Garzon IG: @cristinavgarzon CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Boulevard Magazine Vol. 14 ft. Paige Munroe By BLVD Magazine 56 pages, published 10/18/2018…

Continue reading
Editorials

PRIME PETAL

Photographer: Francisco Fernandez IG: @2fphotography Makeup Artist: Mua&Hair: Eduardo Jimenez IG: @Eduardojimenez_makeup Model: Model: Mariah Cstro IG: @Mariahcastro_ Agency: @Marilynagencyny CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Boulevard Magazine Vol. 14 ft. Paige Munroe By BLVD Magazine 56 pages, published 10/18/2018 Fashion,…

Continue reading
Editorials

FUERZA

Model: Sydney Olson @Midwest Model IG: @angierolson Photographer: Jason Sturges IG: @jasonsturges Makeup Artist: Abi Warner CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Boulevard Magazine Vol. 14 ft. Paige Munroe By BLVD Magazine 56 pages, published 10/18/2018 Fashion, Glamour and Lifestyle PhotographyThe…

Continue reading
Editorials

SUMMERTIME SADNESS

Photographer: Andrea Sbisà IG – @thehorus69 Model: Elisa Pagano IG – @elisa.pagano.1988 Makeup artist: Marta Vannucci IG – @marta_vannucci_makeup_artist CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Boulevard Magazine Vol. 14 ft. Paige Munroe By BLVD Magazine 56 pages, published 10/18/2018 Fashion, Glamour…

Continue reading
Editorials

THE BRIGHT STORY

PHOTOGRAPHER: XENIA LEO IG: @XENIALEO MODEL: COOPER PHILLIP IG: @COOPERPHILLIP CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Boulevard Magazine Vol. 14 ft. Paige Munroe By BLVD Magazine 56 pages, published 10/18/2018 Fashion, Glamour and Lifestyle PhotographyThe BLVD Magazine Vol. 14 now available…

Continue reading
Editorials

NATURAL BEAUTY

Photographer: Olga Ush Stylist: Ashley Weber IG: @a_weber Model: Idabelle Makeup Artist: Kylie Bond CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Boulevard Magazine Vol. 14 ft. Paige Munroe By BLVD Magazine 56 pages, published 10/18/2018 Fashion, Glamour and Lifestyle PhotographyThe BLVD Magazine…

Continue reading
Editorials

OBSESSION

MODEL: DIANA LEVY IG: @LEVYDIANA A: JAIME MORTAN-HAWLEY IG: @JAIMEMORTONHAWLEY CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 13 ft. Diana Levy By BLVD Magazine 56 pages, published 10/1/2018 Fashion, Glamour and Lifestyle Photography

Continue reading
Editorials

B&W FOREVER

Photographer: Marco Petroi IG: @marcopetroi Model: Fabio Manfredini IG: @f_nigel_m CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 13 ft. Diana Levy By BLVD Magazine 56 pages, published 10/1/2018 Fashion, Glamour and Lifestyle Photography

Continue reading
Editorials

KRASIVA

PHOTOGRAPHER: MARCELLO RAPALLINO IG: @MRAPALLINO MAKEUP ARTIST: LUCIANA LAPIQUE IG: @LUCIANALAPIQUE_MAKEUPARTIST MODEL: JULIA RIVA IG: @JULIARIVA.SUCICOVA CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 13 ft. Diana Levy By BLVD Magazine 56 pages, published 10/1/2018 Fashion, Glamour and Lifestyle…

Continue reading
Editorials

NOSTALGIA

Photographer: Josainis Photographer IG: @josainis_photographer Model: Brittney Brown @Numa Models IG: @brittney.nb Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Trinity IG: @trinityhairmakeup Wardrobe Stylist: Gail Kastning CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 13 ft. Diana Levy By BLVD Magazine 56 pages,…

Continue reading
Close