Category

Editorials

Editorials

FROM SWAG TO SWIM

Male Model: Adam Kuhn IG: @iamadamkuhn Female Model: Sara Wilson IG: @sara_wilson1 Photographer: Jason Schlosberg IG: @photoabandon CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 16 ft. Lauren York By BLVD Magazine 54 pages, published 12/5/2018 The BLVD Magazine…

Continue reading
Editorials

FALLING START

Model: Alia Billings Photographer: Patrick Steele IG: @patricksteelephotgraphy CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 16 ft. Lauren York By BLVD Magazine 54 pages, published 12/5/2018 The BLVD Magazine Vol. 16 now available for purchase!Model: Lauren YorkIG: @_LaurenYorkAgency:…

Continue reading
Editorials

FASHION IN COLOR

Photographer: Fatima Ayala IG: @fatima_doesphoto Model: Chelsea Weiand IG: @chelseaweiand Makeup Artist: Liz Amezcua IG: @lizamexcuamua CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 16 ft. Lauren York By BLVD Magazine 54 pages, published 12/5/2018 The BLVD Magazine Vol….

Continue reading
Editorials

CHASING THE LIGHT

Model: Yulia Dereshko IG: @dereshk0 Photographer: Saidat Umalatova IG: @tripsterka Makeup Artist: Amina Avtarkhanov Wardrobe Stylist: George Takulov IG: @gtakulov CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 16 ft. Lauren York By BLVD Magazine 54 pages, published 12/5/2018…

Continue reading
Editorials

BAILEY WHISSEL’S STYLE

PHOTOGRAPHER: BAILEY WHISSEL IG: @BAILEYWHISSEL MODEL: MOHAMMED JUNAID IG: @MOHAMMED_JUNAID77 FASHION DESIGNER: JM TRENDS IG: @JMTRENDS FASHION DESIGNER: THOMAS HENRY MADE IG: @THOMASHENRYMADE CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 15 ft. Mohammed Junaid By BLVD Magazine 56…

Continue reading
Editorials

MATCHPOINT

Model: Maja Photographer: Ann Solie Retoucher: Sam Trenouth Makeup Artist: Laura Breh CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 15 ft. Mohammed Junaid By BLVD Magazine 56 pages, published 11/13/2018 The BLVD Magazine Vol. 15 now available for…

Continue reading
Editorials

BOXING GLAM

Model: Kim Pham Photographer: Sheldon Nand Hair Stylist: Jellyn Mak Makeup Artist: Erin-marie Carlos CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 15 ft. Mohammed Junaid By BLVD Magazine 56 pages, published 11/13/2018 The BLVD Magazine Vol. 15 now…

Continue reading
Editorials

SPORTIFY

PHOTOGRAPHER: STEPHANIE DIMISKOVSKI IG: @STEPHDIMISKOVSKI MODEL: MAGDALENA @THE INDUSTRY MODEL MANAGEMENT NY IG: @M4GPIE MAKEUP ARTIST: ISABEL ROSADO IG: @ISABELYROSADO HAIR STYLIST: BRENNA DRURY WARDROBE STYLIST: RENEE HUFFMAN CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 15 ft. Mohammed…

Continue reading
Editorials

ROMANTIC INTRO

Photographer + Director : Jae Eun Seok IG: @jaeoninsta Fashion : Geraldine IG: @geraldinexox Model : Colin Grams IG: @colingrams with @newyorkmodels Grooming : Markphong IG: @markphong_tram Photo Assistant : Alex Niman IG: @alexniman CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The…

Continue reading
Editorials

ALL IN COLOURS

Model: Ariane Cusano Instagram: @arianecusano Photographer: Anton Churyukanov Instagram: @churyukanov1 CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE The Boulevard Magazine Vol. 15 ft. Mohammed Junaid By BLVD Magazine 56 pages, published 11/13/2018 The BLVD Magazine Vol. 15 now available for purchase!PHOTOGRAPHER: BAILEY…

Continue reading
Close