Category

Editorials

Editorials

Golden Hour

Model: Cecilie Hjorth IG: @celiahjorth Photographer: Yaiza IG: @everythinghasbeauty_bcn Make-up: Angie Lunares IG: @angielunares Jewelry: Cherry Massia @cherrymassia

Continue reading
Editorials

Persona

Photographer: Alla Rodionova IG: @alla_rodionova_fotograf Makeup Artist: Marina Welz IG: @marina_welz Model: Igor Arzakov IG: @_mgf_igor

Continue reading
Editorials

Queen’s in a pearl

Photographer: Konstantinos Katsianis IG: @kkatsianis Model: Anastasia Villioti IG: @anastasia.villioti Makeup Artist: Veronika_phoenix IG: @veronika_phoenix Model: Izabella Karkarasvili IG: @izabella_karkarasvili

Continue reading
Editorials

Red

Photographer: Dmitry Tsvetkov IG: @dmitrytsvetkov Wardrobe Stylist/Model/Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Model Maria Dvoryanskaya IG: @dvoryanskayamari

Continue reading
Editorials

Wilderness Beauty

Photographer: Robert Weatherbee IG: @rswphotographic Model: Daniella Wackerhagen @Patti Falconer Agency IG: @daniella_wackerhagen Makeup Artist: Candi Leis IG: @Sweetpeace4

Continue reading
Close